Steering Committee Meetings

PMMNG Steering Committee meetings are open to all members. 

The Steering Committee's next meeting:

WHEN: Saturday January 11, 2020
TIME: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM ET
WHERE: RALSTON HOUSE, 3615 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA (Near Univ. of Pennsylvania Campus). There is free parking behind Ralston House off of Ludlow Street.

This page also serves as a repository for meeting reports from the PMMNG Steering Committee.