PMMNG Steering Committee Members (as of May 2023):

  • Richard Abraham
  • Marilyn Alexander
  • Christina Bach
  • Mike Burns
  • Cindy Chmielewski
  • Julie Cohen
  • Colleen Erb
  • Barbara Falkowitz ([email protected], 215-603-0871)
  • Phil Falkowitz
  • Meryle Gurmankin
  • Joel Gottfried
  • Jack Huston
  • Joanne Leicht
  • Jon Oliver
  • Vicki Ortiz
  • Michael Riotto ([email protected], 215-378-8561)

PMMNG Steering Committee meetings are open to all members. 

The Steering Committee's next meeting:

WHEN: Wednesday September 18, 2024
TIME: 12:00 – 1:30PM ET
WHERE: By Zoom; Zoom connection info will be sent out before the meeting. If you are new to the Steering Committee, please contact Barbara for the Zoom info.

This page also serves as a repository for meeting reports from the PMMNG Steering Committee.